Wir sorgen für Küchen, die zu Ihnen passen: Individuell und einzigartig

Verkaufsteam

Joachim Michaelis
Leitung Küchenausstellung
0421 8998-384
joachim.michaelis@gc-gruppe.de

Sabine Meier
Sachbearbeitung
0421 8998-323
sabine.meier@gc-gruppe.de

Jaqueline Ziemann
Sachbearbeitung
0421 8998-323
jaqueline.ziemann@gc-gruppe.de

Gudrun Drescher
Sachbearbeitung
0421 8998-322
gudrun.drescher@gc-gruppe.de

Volker Rosebrock
Küchen-Fachverkäufer
0421 8998-226
volker.rosebrock@gc-gruppe.de

Timo Gralheer
Küchen-Fachverkäufer
0421 8998-320
timo.gralheer@gc-gruppe.de

Küchenmonteure

Michael Abeln
Küchenmonteur
0170 3391232

Ralf Behn
Küchenmonteur
0175 9376935

Thorsten Hastedt
Küchenmonteur
0175 9376936

Michael Rosebrock
Küchenmonteur
0170 3391094

Mitarbeiter KÜCHENSTIL